Time recording –
simple and integrated

iPad terminal for quick and easy
recording of working time.

Order now

Recording

Clock in and out and record working times with AbaClocK efficiently and easily on the terminals.

Information

Employees remained informed at all times about their planned time, working time and flexitime as well as the holiday balance.

Integration

Thanks to full integration into the Abacus Time Recording platform, working times, holidays and absences are available everywhere in real time.

The modern iPad time recording from Abacus

One or more stationary iPads serve as terminals. A terminal consists of an iPad with protective glass and a badge reader with Near Field Communication Technology (NFC). The iPad is enclosed in a case which houses the badge reader.

Multiple AbaClocK terminals can be connected via the Cloud, allowing employees to log in and out at different locations. Identification at the terminal takes place via contactless NFC identification cards.

Flyer

Time Recording – legally compliant
and integrated!

It's simple!

"The new Time Recording with AbaClocK and AbaCliK saves us a lot of time, because our employees record their working times themselves and which are immediately and clearly displayed in the Abacus software. Thanks to the simple operation, no lengthy training was required."

Integration!

"AbaClocK is seamlessly integrated into the Abacus software and is indispensable for us. Once the employee has been entered in the personnel base and assigned to AbaClocK, he or she can start using their badge."

Learn more!

Quick introduction of mobile time recording - 

Low-cost Abacus offer for SMEs

No work without time recording

flexible registration of working times via platform

Digital time recording for kitchens with heart.

time recording HERZOG Küchen AG

Zeiterfassung –
einfach und vernetzt

iPad Terminal für die schnelle und einfache
Erfassung der Arbeitszeit.  

Jetzt bestellen

Aufzeichnung

Die Arbeitszeit mit AbaClocK effizient und problemlos an Terminals badgen.

Information

Mitarbeitende sind jederzeit informiert über ihre Soll-, Arbeits- und Gleitzeit sowie über den Feriensaldo.

Integration

Dank vollständiger Integration in die Abacus Zeiterfassungs-Plattform sind Arbeitszeiten, Ferien und Absenzen in Echtzeit überall verfügbar.

Die moderne iPad Zeiterfassung von Abacus

Ein oder mehrere stationäre iPads dienen als Terminal. Ein Terminal besteht aus einem iPad mit Schutzglas und einem Badge-Lesegerät mit Near Field Communication Technologie (NFC). Das iPad umgibt eine Hülle, in welcher das Badge-Lesegerät untergebracht ist.

Mehrere AbaClocK-Terminals können via Cloud miteinander verbunden werden, so dass sich die Mitarbeitenden an verschiedene Orten an- und abmelden können. Die Identifikation am Terminal erfolgt mittels NFC-Ausweiskarten.

Zum Flyer

Zeiterfassung – gesetzeskonform
und integriert!

Ganz einfach!

"Die neue Zeiterfassung mit AbaClocK und AbaCliK erspart uns viel Zeit, weil unsere Mitarbeitenden ihre Arbeitszeiten selbst erfassen und wir diese sofort in der Abacus-Software übersichtlich dargestellt haben. Dank der einfachen Bedienung brauchte es keine lange Schulung."

Integration!

"AbaClocK ist nahtlos in die Abacus Software integriert und darum für uns nicht mehr wegzudenken. Ist der Mitarbeiter einmal im Personalstamm erfasst und auf AbaClocK zugewiesen, kann er bereits badgen."

Erfahren Sie mehr!

Mobile Zeiterfassung schnell einführen

Kostengünstiges Abacus-Angebot für KMU

Keine Arbeit ohne Zeiterfassung

Arbeitszeiten flexibel über Plattform registrieren

Digitale Zeiterfassung für Küchen mit Herz

Zeiterfassung bei HERZOG Küchen AG